THE REFERENCE IN
REAL ESTATE, FAR AHEAD!

RE/MAX of Cartier, the leader in real estate in Quebec having achieved the largest volume of transactions during the year 2015, 2016 and 2017 (Source Centris)


CONTACT US

Why RE/MAX du Cartier ?

RE/MAX du Cartier is: ambience, professionalism, appropriate working environment, support to the broker, the ideal place to propel your career. Watch the video to know us better.

A lever for your career

Residential, commercial or industrial

The Reputation

RE/MAX is the most recognized real estate company in the world: more than 110,000 brokers in more than 100 countries and having more than 7275 offices in the world. With its media power, RE/MAX paves the way for a promising career.

The Formation

After obtaining your real estate brokerage license, we offer a training program and all the necessary support so that you can carry out transactions professionally. Our management team is experienced, competent and efficient. We works for you to become the best in the industry. We also offer OACIQ accredited training in-house for all our brokers in the optimal environment.

The Mentoring

Coaching is a personalized coaching aimed at improving the skills and performance of an individual, a group or an organization, by improving knowledge, optimizing processes and methods of organization and control. The broker can achieve these goals effectively and improve their knowledge of real estate brokerage in every aspect.

Discover our benefits 

Market statistics (Source Centris)

Before using a real estate agency, it is good to know its performance. RE/MAX du Cartier leads the list in Montreal and its suburbs in terms of sales volume. So, choosing the best makes sense.

See our statistics 
Market statistics (Source Centris)

Our offices

RE/MAX du Cartier is four agencies in Montreal. Obviously, our brokers serve all of Greater Montréal and the surrounding areas.

Ville Mont-Royal

(514) 731-7575

Villeray

514 278-7170

Plateau Mont-Royal

514 281-5501

Outremont

514 271-2131

Our social implications

Since 1995, RE/MAX du Cartier has been involved with Operation Enfant Soleil. To date, RE/MAX Québec has raised more than $ 21.5 million to improve the children’s care and almost one million was from our agency.

Learn More 
REMAX Collection

The RE/MAX collection is addressed exclusively to people interested in high-end properties.

Learn More 

Discover the RE/MAX programs

Without a doubt, buying or selling a property is one of the most important transactions in people's lives today. Your RE/MAX real estate broker is very aware of this, and that's why they work in your best interest to make sure this big project can happen quickly and hassle-free. Thanks to RE/MAX Québec, your real estate broker is able to offer you a range of very interesting programs. Discover the RE/MAX programs to find the one that suits you best!

LA RÉFÉRENCE EN
IMMOBILIER LOIN DEVANT !

RE/MAX du Cartier, le leader de l’immobilier au Québec ayant réalisé le plus grand volume de transactions au cours de l’année 2015, 2016 et 2017 (Source Centris)


NOUS CONTACTER

Pourquoi RE/MAX du Cartier ?

RE/MAX du Cartier c’est: l’ambiance, le professionnalisme, l’environnement de travail approprié, le support au courtier, l’endroit idéal pour propulser sa carrière. Cette vidéo vous convaincra !

Un levier pour votre carrière en immobilier

Residentiel, commercial ou industriel

La renommée

RE/MAX est l’entreprise immobilière la plus reconnue dans le monde : plus de 110 000 courtiers dans plus de 100 pays avec plus de 7275 agences au monde. Avec sa puissance médiatique, RE/MAX vous trace la voie d’une carrière prometteuse.

La formation

Après l’obtention de votre permis de courtage immobilier, nous vous offrons un programme de formation et le soutien nécessaire pour que vous puissiez réaliser rapidement des transactions. Notre équipe de direction est expérimentée, compétente et efficace. Elle travaille pour que vous le deveniez aussi. Nous offrons également des formations en agence accréditées par l’OACIQ pour tous nos courtiers dans des conditions optimales.

Le mentorat

Le « coaching » est un accompagnement personnalisé, cherchant à améliorer les compétences et la performance d'un individu, d'un groupe ou d'une organisation. Grâce à l'amélioration des connaissances, l'optimisation des processus et des méthodes d'organisation et de contrôle, le courtier peut atteindre ses objectifs fixés et améliorer ses connaissances du courtage immobilier en général.

Découvrez nos avantages 

Statistiques du marché (Source Centris)

Avant de recourir à une agence immobilière, il est bon de connaître sa performance. RE/MAX du Cartier est en tête de liste au Québec, en ce qui concerne le volume de ventes. Alors, choisir les meilleurs, c’est logique !

Voir nos statistiques 
Statistiques du marché (Source Centris)

Nos agences

RE/MAX du Cartier, c’est quatre agences à Montréal. Évidemment, nos courtiers desservent tout le Grand Montréal et les secteurs environnants.

Ville Mont-Royal

(514) 731-7575

Villeray

514 278-7170

Plateau Mont-Royal

514 281-5501

Outremont

514 271-2131

Nos implications sociales

Depuis 1995, RE/MAX du Cartier s’implique auprès d’Opération Enfant Soleil. À ce jour RE/MAX Québec a récolté plus de 21.5 millions $ pour l’amélioration de leurs soins dont près d’un million amassé par notre agence.

En savoir plus 
REMAX Collection

La collection RE/MAX s’adresse en exclusivité aux personnes intéressées par les propriétés haute gamme.

En savoir plus 

Nous avons LE PROGRAMME QUI VOUS CONVIENT

Sans aucun doute, l’achat ou la vente d’une propriété est l'un des événements de première importance dans votre vie. Votre courtier RE/MAX en est conscient et c’est pourquoi il travaille dans votre intérêt afin que ce grand projet se concrétise rapidement et sans tracas. Grâce à RE/MAX Québec, votre courtier immobilier a la chance de vous offrir une gamme de programmes tous aussi intéressants les uns que les autres. Découvrez les programmes RE/MAX pour trouver celui qui vous convient le mieux!